1st Office
  • G.T. Road (S), 4th Floor, Room No. 10 (Hind Apartment) Howrah -711 101,
    West Bengal
  • 033-2638-6682
  • +919830049737
  • royghosh@hotmail.com
    royghosh@rediffmail.com
    royghosh@gmail.com
    hr@royghosh.in
  • 2nd Office
  • 3 C R Avenue,
    1st Floor, Bharat Bhawan
    Kolkata - 700 072,
    West Bengal
  • 033-2236-0048
  • 9830049737
  • info@royghosh.in
    royghosh@rediffmail.com
    royghosh@gmail.com
    hr@royghosh.in
  • Kharagpur
  • NTE-206,
    Gole Bazaar Railway Market
    Kharagpur-721 301
    West Bengal
  • 0322-2226214,2226215
  • kharagpur@royghosh.in
  • Burdwan
  • 39 , Kalna Road , Badamtala
    Burdwan-713 101
    West Bengal
  • 0342-2567980
  • burdwan@royghosh.in
  • Patna
  • C/O Hemanta Chakrabarty,
    Renuka Sadan,
    5/1/A Shivpuri, Near AN College
    Patna -800 023
    Bihar
  • patna@royghosh.in
  • Ranchi
  • 181/C, Road No. – 4,
    Ashok Nagar,
    Ranchi – 830 002
    Jharkhand
  • ranchi@royghosh.in
  • Noida
  • D-169/8, Sector – 50,
    Noida – 201 301
    Delhi & NCR
  • noida@royghosh.in
  • Dehradun
  • C/O, Mohammad Sadat
    1st Floor, Above Jassi Beauty Parlour
    Opp:UCO Bank, Shimla Road
    Dehradun-248 001
    Uttarakhand
  • dehradun@royghosh.in
  • Port Blair
  • C/O Deepak BihariLall
    South Point , P.O. - Shadipur
    Near Masjid
    Port Blair -744 106
    Andaman & Nicobar
  • portblair@royghosh.in
  • Vizianagaram
  • Flat No:208, Pasupathi Aviskar,
    Near Saraswati Temple,
    Dharmapuri 100 Feet Ring Road
    Vizianagaram-535 004
    Andhra Pradesh
  • vizianagaram@royghosh.in
  • Jaipur
  • Vijay Bothra,
    Sujas Tower,
    Room No. 1 & 2, 3rd Floor, Nehrubazar,
    Jaipur- 302 001,
    Rajasthan
  • 9414143723
  • jaipur@royghosh.in
  •  
    Hyderabad
  • C/o AmitAgarwal , 1st Floor
    Plot No. 30-A , House No. 2-73-1-1
    Mega Hills, Madhapura,
    Hyderabad – 500 081 Telangana
  • Jaipur
  • F-70 , Rampath ,   Shyamnagar-302 019(Rajasthan)
  • 0141-4029723
  • Thiruananthpuram
  • C/o S Santosh,
      Neethusa, TC No - 13/1035-1
      Medical College
      Thiruananthpuram-695 011(Kerala)
  • Thiruananthpuraml
  • C/o S Santosh,
    Neethusa, TC No - 13/1035-1
    Medical College
    Thiruananthpuram-695 011(Kerala)
  • Hyderabad
  • C/o AmitAgarwal , 1st Floor
    Plot No. 30-A , House No. 2-73-1-1
    Mega Hills
    Madhapura -500 081
    Hyderabad
  • Thiruananthpuram
  • C/o S Santosh,
    Neethusa, TC No - 13/1035-1
    Kannamoola, Medical College P.O.,
    Thiruananthpuram-695 011
    Kerala
  • 19753